Jason Will - Principal

jason@ltgpartners.com

314-503-3307 - cell


Dick Piatchek
dpiatchek@sbcglobal.net
314-409-1157 - cell


Jim Will - Outside Sales

jim@ltgpartners.com

314-330-9707 - cell


Alex Higginbotham - Inside Sales
alex@ltgpartners.com


​Annie Barrington - Applications
annie@ltgpartners.com

Telephone: 314-892-8700

Fax:  314-892-2105


4154 Crescent Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63129

Our location

Al Westwood - Principal
al@ltgpartners.com

314-605-6838 - cell

 

Kevin Fernandez - Principal

kevin@ltgpartners.com

314-691-6838 - cell


Mike Dominguez - Outside Sales (Columbia, MO)

mike@ltgpartners.com
573-814-9081 - cell


Connie Ryan - Inside Sales
connie@ltgpartners.com


Lindy Kuhlman - Inside Sales

lindy@ltgpartners.com