Al Westwood - Principal
al@ltgpartners.com
314-605-6838 - cell


Kevin Fernandez - Principal
kevin@ltgpartners.com
314-691-6838 - cell


Mike Dominguez - Outside Sales (Columbia, MO)
mike@ltgpartners.com
573-814-9081 - cell

Connie Ryan - Inside Sales
connie@ltgpartners.com

Lindy Kuhlman - Inside Sales
lindy@ltgpartners.com

Jason Will - Principal
jason@ltgpartners.com
314-503-3307 - cell

Jim Will - Outside Sales
jim@ltgpartners.com
314-330-9707 - cell

Alex Higginbotham - Inside Sales
alex@ltgpartners.com

‚ÄčAnnie Barrington - Applications
annie@ltgpartners.com


Dick Piatchek
314-409-1157 - cell


Barb Lemay

314-892-8700 - office

PHONE: 314.892.8700      FAX: 314.892.2105


LYTETRONICS-GATEWAY

Contact Us

LTG Partners

4154 Crescent Drive, Saint Louis, MO, United States

 

Phone: 314.892.8700

Fax: 314.892.2105