PHONE: 314.892.8700      FAX: 314.892.2105

LYTETRONICS-GATEWAY

Contact Us

LTG Partners

4154 Crescent Drive, Saint Louis, MO, United States

 

Phone: 314.892.8700

Fax: 314.892.2105

Dick Piatchek

dpiatchek@sbcglobal.net

314-409-1157


Mike Dominguez - Outside Sales (Columbia, MO)
mike@ltgpartners.com
573-814-9081 - cell

Connie Ryan - Inside Sales
connie@ltgpartners.com

Lindy Kuhlman - Inside Sales
lindy@ltgpartners.com


Annie Barrington - Applications

annie@ltgpartners.com


Barb Lemay - Administrative Assistant

314-892-8700


Jason Will - Principal
jason@ltgpartners.com
314-503-3307 - cell


Al Westwood - Principal
al@ltgpartners.com
314-605-6838 - cell

Kevin Fernandez - Principal
kevin@ltgpartners.com
314-691-6838 - cell


Jim Will - Outside Sales
jim@ltgpartners.com
314-330-9707 - cell

Alex Higginbotham - Inside Sales
alex@ltgpartners.com